• 2009-11-20

    [Official Album Cover + Tracklist]Alicia Keys - The Element Of Freedom - [偶羙雜聞]


    1. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
    2. Love Is Blind
    3. Doesn't Mean Anything
    4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
    5. Wait Til They See My Smile
    6. That's How Strong My Love Is
    7. Unthinkable (I'm Ready)
    8. Love Is My Disease
    9. Like The Sea
    10. Put It In A Love Song Ft. Beyoncé
    11. This Bed
    12. Distance And Time
    13. How It Feels To Fly
    14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)

     "The Element Of Freedom" drops December 15th.