• 2010-09-01

    [Official Album Cover]Faith Evans - Something About Faith - [偶羙雜聞]


    1. Something About Faith Intro
    2. Still
    3. Way You Move feat. Snoop Dogg
    4. Gone Already
    5. Worth It
    6. Real Things
    7. Party feat. Redman
    8. Right Here
    9. Your Lover (Part I & Part II)
    10. Can’t Stay Away feat. Keyshia Cole
    11. Sunshine
    12. Everyday Struggle feat. Raekwon
    13. The Love In Me
    14. Change feat. Mary Mary
    15. Troubled World feat. Kelly Price & Jessica Reedy

    "Something About Faith" is the sixth studio album from singer Faith Evans. Set to hit stores October 5th, the official album cover and track listing has been revealed above.